In the fullness of time

But when the set time had fully come,God sent his Son, born of a woman, born under the law, to redeem those under the law, that we might receive adoption to sonship.[b] Because you are his sons, God sent the Spirit of his Son into our hearts,the Spirit who calls out, “Abba,[c] Father.” So you are no longer a slave, but God’s child; and since you are his child, God has made you also an heir.  Galatians 4:4-7

This morning after spending time in prayer the Lord said to me “I have a due time for all things”.  After I heard the Lord say this I began to meditate upon it and He brought my mind to this passage of scripture in Galatians.  As I meditated on it more the Lord began to say “I have a due time for all things.  There was an exact day, hour, and minute I was born upon the earth.  In my sons and daughters lives there is an exact day, hour, and minute when they shall be released into their calling and anointing.  Many of them desire to fight against this because my timing and my ways are very different from the ways of man.  Man sees in the temporary, but I see things eternally.  I know the end from the beginning and I have planned and purposed all things.  I will provide all that my children need when they are fully released into all that I have called them too.  I often prepare them in the place of obscurity so that they are protected and able to mature in the things I have gifted them in.  Often they believe they are forgotten, but they simply fail to realize that I am simply preparing them.  They simply need to rest in me and focus their hearts and minds upon me.  I am coming soon and in this hour of history I am raising up harvesters upon the earth.  I am calling them from the east, west, north, and south.  They will come from the shadows and will be moved quickly into the positions I have prepared for them.  They have learned to trust me in the wilderness and have been found faithful in the very little.  Because they have been faithful, I will entrust them with much.  My timing is perfect, simply trust in me and keep your eyes fixed upon me”.

I pray that you be blessed as the Lord prepares you for all that He has destined and created you for.  He is unleashing His glory upon the earth in this hour.  He is preparing His sons and daughters as vessels of His glory.  We shall be carriers of His presence where ever we go and He shall touch many through our lives.  Keep pressing on and drawing near.

 

 

Leave a Reply

